Welcome to the official website for the Industry Section of the WWTG - comprised of industry representatives from wine producing countries around the world. Our Vision is for "a successful, competitive and growing global wine industry, characterized by social responsibility, sustainability and focus on consumer interests, operating in a climate free of trade-distorting factors." Please use this website to learn more about WWTG's government/private sector initiatives, industry news and our other efforts promoting free and responsible international trade in wine.

Friday, April 13, 2018

Friday, April 6, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

Friday, March 9, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Friday, February 16, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Friday, January 19, 2018

Friday, January 12, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018